Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Mats Lindström
mats.lindstrom@sveagruppen.se
0243-21 30 81

Reporter

Maria Karlsson
maria.karlsson@sveagruppen.se
070-764 38 78

ANNONS

Säljare
Albert Kilenius
albert.kilenius@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 63

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Annons - Michaela LjungbergMichaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

 

EKONOMI

Stefan Appelqvist
Stefan.Appelqvist@sveagruppen.se

SVEABÖRSEN

Sven-Olof Norén
s-o.noren@sveagruppen.se
0150-598 65

WEBBREDAKTÖR

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07