Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Reporter

Maria Karlsson
maria.karlsson@sveagruppen.se
070-764 38 78

PeO Karlström
peo.karlstrom@sveagruppen.se
070-676 33 85

Bo Joffer
bo.joffer@sveagruppen.se
070-300 33 85

ANNONS

Säljare

Ing-Marie Karlsson

ingmarie.karlsson@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 23

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

 

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se

WEBBREDAKTÖR

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07