Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
070-814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Niklas Lindh
niklas.lindh@sveagruppen.se
070-346 77 30

Reporter

Maria Karlsson
maria.karlsson@sveagruppen.se
0243-31 30 82

PeO Karlström
peo.karlstrom@sveagruppen.se
070-676 33 85

ANNONS

Säljare

Ing-Marie Karlsson

ingmarie.karlsson@sveagruppen.se

021-471 38 23

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 07

Redigerare/webbredaktör

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se